CQ back to SHIKI

CQ back to SHIKI this Sunday at 7 a.m. SLT
(10 a.m. EST, 11 p.m. Tokyo time)
partly because we love his music so much, and also so that those of you who missed him the first time round can now hear him for yourselves now.

CQ will be performing at the Excelsis beach area.
Hope to see you there!

No comments: